We’re proud of the grassroots coalition of parents, teachers, retirees, staff and community members that are working to pass the Quality Teachers, Staff and Schools Measure! Endorse the parcel tax measure today!

Organizational Endorsements

Current and Former Elected Official Endorsements

Local Burbank leaders we trust:

  • Burbank Mayor Sharon Springer
  • Burbank City Councilmember Emily Gabel-Luddy
  • Burbank City Councilmember Timothy Murphy
  • Burbank City Councilmember Bob Frutos
  • Burbank City Clerk Zizette Mullins
  • Burbank Board of Education President Dr. Armond Aghakhanian
  • Burbank Board of Education Clerk Steve Frintner
  • Burbank Board of Education Vice President Charlene Tabet
  • Burbank Board of Education Member Dr. Roberta Reynolds
  • Burbank Board of Education Member Steve Ferguson
  • Former Burbank Board of Education Member Dave Kemp

National, State, & County Leaders:

  • Congressman Adam Schiff
  • Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon
  • State Senator Anthony Portantino
  • State Assemblymember Laura Freidman
  • Supervisor Kathryn Barger

Community Members

This could be YOU! 

*Titles are for identification purposes only. Does not denote organizational support.

Endorse the campaign!

Interested in endorsing the Quality Teachers, Staff, and Schools Measure? Wonderful! Please contact us using the form below. Thank you!